Pen friends, online conversations

Hello
I’m an English teacher from Jerusalem
I want to make a contact between my students and other students how speak English to practice the langue together.
and I want to let them send written letters.
Who can help me?

2 Likes

Hello Nisreena, welcome to our forum :sunglasses:. If I understand you correctly, you want to introduce your students to other learners of English so they can start exchanging messages in English thereby improving their language skills as well as learning more about each other’s cultures?

1 Like

Yes Mr Torsten
I want them to talk with native English students
my students are beginners.
I want to improve their English Language.

1 Like

If talking isn’t possible
I want them to use written letters even via email or via post or maybe using facebook, telegram, whatsapp or any communication program.

1 Like

How about you start by having and helping them create short forum posts introducing themselves so other forum members can read them? Also, let’s see what ideas and suggestions @Anglophile, @Alan, and @Luschen have…

Dear Nisreena,
As Sir our coach Sir/ My Guru Sir Torsten said, you people/students can improve their English rather practicing on the forum than other media like Face book, whatsapp. Our Language Coaches suggestions and their advice, it will definitely, make them to learn their English to higher level. Chatting on Facebook, whatsapp, we cannot improve our English, there, no will find the grammar mistakes, or way of writing, comments. I have also improved my English only after joining the Forum only. Please join your students with Forum, we will also enjoy and learn English with them.

Wish you all the best.

S.Shanthi

2 Likes

That’s a great idea, I will work on that.
They are 10 years old.

3 Likes

That’s a great idea, I will work on that.
We will be happy to do that.

3 Likes

We look forward to meeting your students and helping them to discover their learning potential.

2 Likes