How do you start a day?

Do you have a job? Or Are you student?
In order to get more energy to work, what often do u use after getting up?
A cup of coffee or tea or others?
I have watched many movies, and seems people prefer coffee.
Can you guys share somethings about yourself?

Dear Dlien,

I like to get up early in the morning at 6 am. When I get up early I feel fresh for the rest of the day. Of course, the first thing I do is make my coffee. I like my coffee with crime no sugar. I do not like sweet that much. However, I do have craving for sweet once in a while. I am a student and I also work. This semester is a very light one. I do not have much work to do that is why I am using my time here to improve my writing skills. During my busiest semester, I drink two to three cups of coffee per day. I know too much caffeine is not good for my health, but it is better than drinking energy drinks.

Kind regards,

kk

Oh dear, I hope it’s not the violent kind.
)))

yap it is a violent one, thanks “cream”

OTS, have you never heard of the Coffee Crime Connection?[YSaerTTEW443543]

TOEIC listening, photographs: An outdoor market[YSaerTTEW443543]

Sorry, never heard of it.
But I do like coffee. :))

I really love coffee. I often enjoy a cup of coffee after going to office while listening favourite music. I think it is relax, and it helps me to get more energy to work.
I am working in English Academy but my English skills are not good, so that I must focus on studying English at first. The way to start a new day isso important to me.
Sometimes I wonder which thing is better than another: coffee for powerful spirit or good health.
Whether drinking coffee can kill a man? A real coffee cup without milk or sugar can do that, can’t it?

Dear Dlien,