hello from Ukraine!

hi guys. nice to meet u all. I"m a novice at the site. looking forward to communicating with u. not only do I want to improve my English, but to make friends, too. hope u can help me with that)))

Hi Nastia,
You are welcome on board.

hi you are more than welcome,
have anice intresting with this fantastic tool to improve your english skills and to make agood relation ship with all ,here we look like ateam.
good luck.
Najeh

Hi Nastia,

Welcome on board, the forum is really awesome. I’m your compatriot and also looking for new friends. So what city are you from and whay do you need English? Write something about yourself.

Regards

hello Bagheera! how are you? nice to meet you here. I’m from Polonne, Khmelnytskyi region. I’m a 2nd year student of the National University of Ostroh academy, heard about it?department of Romance and Germanic languages.i’m trying to learn some spoken English and prepare for exams. i’m fond of foreign languages, drawing, music, belly-dance, reading. you? you’re a teacher, aren’t you?probably of English?

Oh, so many hobbies, you must be a very versatile and gifted student. I also like foreign languages, but currently practise only English. Also I like reading and going out with my friends, unfortunately don’t have much spare time. You are right I’m teaching at Lviv Academy of Commerce and of course I’ve heard about Ostroh Academy. That’s great there is someone from Ukraine here.
I’m sure you will learn a lot here, people are very interesting and teachers are helful.

Have a nice time…

Hi, everyone! I’m Wendy from China. I like music. I’ll be really glad if you will be my friend. :slight_smile:

Hi Wendy Guo,

My name is Lan, sex as male,26 years old. I’m teaching Information Technology at University in my town.Nice to meet you and i want to make friend.
Could you tell me know about yourself?

Hi Friends I am Arif Chaudhry sex male. I am new on it.
I am student of Electronics Engineering