Hello everybody: My name is Fatma. I'm from Turkey. I'm an english teacher at...

:slight_smile: Hello! My name is Fatma.I’m from Turkey.I’m an english teacher at a primary school .I’m 31 years old.Nice to meet you.I want to know different cultures and different methods in teaching english.

Greetings from Gray. I am a student learning English for past few years. It would be great to share and learn something from you.

~Gray.

hi fatma
this is me noman ahmed siddiqui 30. i am from pakistan. i want to learn and improve my english alot
and i dont have an inviorment to speak english that’s ye i am making friends for improve my english with the latest system . i dont want to join our tadational boring , wasting time and money system at all i want to join an english speaking enviorment
so can we have some time for discussion?
regard

hi i am noman a siddiqui
i spent my lot of time and money for learning english language but i couldnt speak yet
after that i make my system to learn english languge that is natuarly
as a baby learn after his birth .
if u want to know the method or system than reply me
regard

Hi Noman,

Unfortunately your system doesn’t seem to be very successful since you can’t compose even a very basic text in English.[YSaerTTEW443543]

TOEFL listening discussions: What upsets the young man’s mother?[YSaerTTEW443543]

Hi Fatma,
I am Asmaa.I am from Eygpt.I want to improve my English level.I hope to comminucate with other people to make friends.

hi Gray.ı dont know much about you and your level of english.ıf you tell me some more about you,I will try to help you.where do you use english?in daily life, for job etc?

Hi, fatma!
nice to see you here,
and I wish your choices was a good, when you have joined to us :slight_smile:
hope you find what do you want here.
best time for you :wink:
Mba

Well done…Mr. Torsten…(as below)

Some people think themselves teachers/tutors of English and mislead others…
You have given a very perfect reply.
Thanks

maybe