When people succeed, it is because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with success. “Do you agree or disagree with the quotation above?

Success has many meanings for business or study, and this success requires a huge amount of effort. Therefore, most people give up their dreams in the midst of their challenges. However, successful people have experienced these impediments and finally achieved their goals. Therefore, I believe success has nothing to do with luck.

First of all, generally, success requires a large number of mistakes. Many people might think that making mistakes is a bad thing, and people always want to prevent them. When people make their mistakes, they might want to give up their dreams. However, people who really want to achieve their goals will try more and more without taking account of luck. For example, when I was a high school student, I wanted to enroll in the prestigious universities in Japan and be challenged from scratch. Since then, I made a lot of mistakes and was disappointed many times because of them, but I did not give up at all because I had an avid motivation to reach the goal. As a result, I could enroll in the university and study hard now. From this experience, I think there was no luck in the term.