Hi, everyone,

I am new here. My English is basic.

What do you work for?
for yourself?
for money?
for family?
for others?
etc…etc…

This is very simple question. Could you reply the simple sentence and easy to understand for me. :wink:

Thank you in advance. :stuck_out_tongue: [/img]

Sae,

You have raised an interesting topic. What about yourself - what do you do for a living?
As for me, I used to work in the retail sales industry as an employee for various companies and then I became self-employed. So, to answer your question, I work for myself to earn a living but I also work [color=blue]with people like Alan and Slava.
Let’s see what the other forum members have to say…[YSaerTTEW443543]

TOEIC listening, talks: A recruiting company advertises its services via a radio commercial[YSaerTTEW443543]

I am working for myself now.
But if I had got an English job, I will get more money than now. I want to hope so.

Recently I am thinking about my job. I will change my job in 2-3years. All I need now is new enviroment for me.
But i have to think pay attention to it.

The other day, my frined told me that Money is following the later of work…(I am sorry I can’t explain well because of my poor english…)

What was your most enjoyable job so far?

Hi Sae,

Your friend is right - when you concenctrate on bringing benefits to others by solving their problems you will be rewarded appropriately. However, if you work because you want to earn a lot of money for yourself you will have a hard time achieving your goal.[YSaerTTEW443543]

TOEIC listening, talks: Announcement by hospital staff asking to use different entrance during repainting[YSaerTTEW443543]

Hi!
First of all I work for living.
The second thing that comes to my mind is that I work because I simply love it!!
It’ s been my dream since I can only remember to work as a teacher.My proffession allows me to fullfill myself and it also gives an enormous pleasure!
And what about you?