Pleas can you correct my write

Hi :o
In the first .can you repair my write and tell my why, pleas
I’ll write small article has some tenses which I know.
I have borne in capital my country in 1979. And I finished my study in 2001
After graduate, I was learning English when I worked and I have been working in my job for two years. I am going to visit UAE this year. I have been live with my parents 26 years. I did study English 16 years a go. I’ll marry if I earn a lot of money
Oh yes now I am writing this article but when you read it I was written it
With my respect. :wink:

Hi Dark Magician :smiley:

I’ve made corrections and changes to your text. Please look at what I wrote and then tell me specifically which changes you don’t understand. I think you will understand some changes without a lot of explanation. (It’s possible that some of my changes are not factually correct because I didn’t understand what you wrote.)

Amy :smiley:

[i]First, can you repair my writing and tell my why, please?
I’ll write a small article which has some tenses that I know.

I was born in the capital of my country in 1979. And I finished my studies in 2001.
Since graduating, I have been learning English at work and I have been working in my job for two years. I am going to visit UAE this year. I have been living with my parents for 26 years. I studied English 16 years ago. I’ll get married if I earn a lot of money.
Oh, yes, now I am writing this article, but when you read it, I will have already written it.[/i]

[size=150][color=yellow]Hi my teacher Amy :stuck_out_tongue: [/size]
Thank very much to your help
In fact I understand your write but I can’t do that as you
Could I ask you some questions about grammar, please?
What the best? When ask from any body.
Can you or could you
Get: l want marry - l want to get married. But I speak in future tense :?: :!:
I am not good in present perfect continuous
I feel the most use tense. It just simple present - simple past- continuous - future