People learn in differnt ways. Some people learn by doing things, other people le

Topic: people learn in differnt ways.Some people learn by doing things, other peole learn by reading about things, others learn by leasting to people talk about things.Which of these methods of learning is best for you? Use specific examples to support your choice.

Today, in reality life faces us every day with new things. Briefly, I believe everyone knows what is good and what is bad, and in order to improve as a person i have to learn to do more good rather than bad things. And for me the method of learning by doing things is the best way , because by participating I am able to remember, visualize and perform the job more accurately.
To begin with,technology is changing every day and by working in a dental office, I have to physically deal with a different variety of new instruments and techniques and so on. In order to succesfuly work as a dentist, I have to be able to remember all this tools that I mentioned before. So,for me by learning to do things, it was more eassy and quick to remember what I will need in this or that case rather than reading about of my proffesion or leasting the other dentists how they work . Moreover, when I was studying at University I wasn’t able to learn how to fill a tooth by just reading the dental therapy and treatment book. I need to first prepare the room with all dental supplies such as composites and all other products that I need for that filling, sit down my patient, and with the help of the instructor I had to first give an anesthesia to the patient and after the patient was numbed I had to start drilling and open the cavity. Then after I cleaned all the decay, I started to restore the defect by using all the necessary tools. Therefore, by associating information such as ;what instruments do I need, how packages look like, what technique do I have to use, it has helped me out to keep in mind a lot of information, rather than by reading and tr