People attend schools for different reasons...

Please check this for me, Mr. Kitos!
NGU.

Topic: People attend schools for different reasons (for example, expanded knowledge, societal awareness, and enhanced interpersonal relationships). Why do you think people decide to go to school? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.
Essay:
Schools are not only a place that people can acquire their needed knowledge and experience, but also a place for them to socialize, make friends, and improve themselves.

First, nobody can deny the fact that school is a great source of information and knowledge. People, from a little child to a high school student, have a right to attend schools to improve their knowledge and widen their visions about surrounding things. For example, before I studied at my secondary school, I had never known how to calculate the volume of a cube, or how a lightening comes from. Attending school to acquire precious knowledge from my teachers is a good way that can facilitate my study very much, since not as other ways to acquire knowledge, such as to learn from media, the Internet, and so on, learning at school has proved to be the best way to achieve my goal, as well as to study in/at further degrees, like college or master.