My first integrated essay. I have my test tomorrow, help me please :)

Hello, Luschen

Many thanks for your great help. I have my test day, it is tomorrow (12th). :slight_smile:

To think that I have not ever practiced integrated writing even one time, I’m very nervous.
Honestly, the reason I did not practice is that I did not have courage to confront the reality; I was afraid that I might be unable to understand the lecture and the passage so I just avoid practice ( very ridiculous solution, I’m regret now TT _ TT)

I hope this is not to bad; this is my first attempt so my pattern is improper, so please suggest me the actual pattern or give me the examples of answer that are good in your opinion.

sorry for much feeling introduction.

Reading passage and Lecture
[url]http://strictlyenglishusa.com/paid-toefl-exercises/free-toefl-exercises/writing-materials/integrated-essay/intwrlive[/url]

The topic of reading passage provides the information of AIDS disease and refers to AIDS Advocacy Groups (AAGs); these groups intend to help AIDS patients in developing country by offering their three helping ways. The lecturer argues that all of those methods have flaws by indicating the weakness in each method.

First of all, AIDS Advocacy Groups (AAGs) criticize the drug companies that highly price the medicines; claiming that these companies take too high profit. They believe that major drug companies should sell at a much lower cost whereas the lecturer disagrees. They said this method cannot really work because medical companies are like the other business; they have to make high profit in order to survive, and the budget is needed to developing new drugs.