Hey all, I am Vague :) from Bulgaria

Hi everybody :slight_smile: i entered this site three days ago and i absolutely love the tests in it…
So, in short abt me- I am 21 years old, from Bulgaria. Currently I work as a manager in a Greek firm, i plan to start university in a couple of months. I am in love with foreign languages and English has been my passion since the high school. I am really glad that there are sites like this one where u can learn while having fun…this has nth to do with the old-fashioned boring grammar books :idea: :slight_smile:
Enjoy!

Glad to meet you,Vague!Let’s be friends :smiley: Take an active part in discussions :smiley: Yes,you’re right the atmosphere is really great here!

hi pamela :slight_smile: glad to meet u as well :slight_smile: i will do my best to take an active part in the discussion and will try to be of any help to the others, if needed, though i think i will also need some help from time to time :slight_smile:

Of course,Vague!You’re always welcome!

Salaam vague :smiley:
I say too:Glad to meet you as Pamela & I agree her viewpoint “You’re always welcome”
maybe we can be friends
I wish you nice day :wink:

Hi vague!

Glad to meet you! At my look ( :slight_smile: )your English is quite good.

In your profile you’ve listed ‘technologies’ among your other interests; what kind of technologies are you interested in?

Tamara

Hello, Dark Magician :slight_smile: I would love us to be friends! :slight_smile: