Help me: I can read and understand a paragraph, but I can't write a sentence.

Hello!
I’m from Viet Nam, I live in Long An town, I’m a Informatics teacher. I have never been attend any course of English. I can read and understand a paragraph, but I can’t write a sentence. I hope every body help me
thanks!

Good morning Ankhangphuc. There seems to be very little error in your spelling, nor in your comprehension.

Might I suggest that before you begin to write a sentence, that you give it some prior thought.

Also avoid starting each sentence by using " I ". This will always make the text boring because of its repetition.

Please try writing a few sentences, and let us see were you are going wrong. OK ?.

Kitosdad.

hii Torston and every member of our chat:))
i need your help:))
i can undestand evrything but unportunatle i can not speaking:((
i tring my best to teach more and more but:((
can someone gives me great idea about my problem:))
thanks

HI, Good day

I have the same problem I can read and speak very well but

the problem is I can’t write very well as my reading skills or speaking skills

as a solution could help you to improve your writing you shoud write any thing every day and ask any one to help you with your mistake than you shoud rewrite it and with time you will see your writing geting improve

I wish the suggested above helpful for the problem you deal with

rgds

Jousef, Just a suggestion.

Hi, Good day

I have the same problem. I can read and speak very well, but my main problem is that I can’t write as well as I can read & speak.

As to a solution to improving your writing, you should write something every day, and then ask someone here on the Forum to help you to recognise your mistakes.

Then you should re-write it, and with time you will see your writing improve.

I hope that you find the above suggestion helpful.

Regards, Jousef.

Hi Leka,