Hello! My name is Rina. I'm from Cambodia. I live in Siem Reap. Now I studing...

hello all of you!
my name is Rina.I’m from cambodia.i live in Siem Reap.Now i studing at Angkor University,siem reap.

I’m verry happy to become a member of Forum.

Rina :lol:

hello all of you!
my name is Rina.I’m from cambodia.i live in Siem Reap.Now i studing at Angkor University,siem reap.

I’m verry happy to become a member of Forum.

Hello to all of you.

My name is Rina. I’m from Cambodia. I live in Siem Reap. I am now studying at Ankgor
University, Siem Reap.

I’m very happy to become a member of the Forum.

Welcome Rina. Kitosdad.

Hello everybody,

I am here too. To be in a placae among many people who l dont know at all is a bit weird but when this happens in virtual world like this forum the situation changes. So this place is a very useful media for me to get rid of my such feelings.

I am here to know all of you. I belive that you will add colours to my dark world.

Best regards to all.

Ege

Hello dear Rina,
welcome aboard, this Joao Fonseca from Brazil, I always wanted to know what language you guys speak ? does it look like chinese or Japanese ? let’s exchange some info about ourselves. how about it ?

Dear Joao,

let me introduce myself, l am from Turkey and l am an architect with my own small business.

l would like to congragulate you on your fascinating score. Torsten, in his latest mail has recommend me to meet you and showed your succes as an example of how someone can manage to reach such an english level by taking enough time on taking the given exams.

I would be happy to hear from you.

I also want to see Torsten here in this section of forum.

Best regards to all the members.

Good morning Ege.

Come out of your dark world into the light of our friendship.

You are most welcome.

Kitosdad.

Hello Fonseca !
I am very happy to hering from you.hm ! I live in cambodia it mean i speak Khmer language.how about you?I am 22 years old.I am a girl.