Hello, everybody I'm Huda and want to meet you all!

Hi all,
hows everybody in this fourms ,I hope everybody fine and i good health,and I hope theyre doing well in theres work and school.
sorry for being silent this week and lastweek.I was so busy with university alot`s of homeworks ,god help us anyway
take care everybody
peace out
Huda

Dear Huda, (I take it that’s your name?),

Thanks a lot for giving us an update on your activities. You say that you are a university student - what is your major and what university do you study at? Also, what countries are the students in your group from?[YSaerTTEW443543]

TOEIC listening, question-response: How about some sushi?[YSaerTTEW443543]

Hi Torsten,
thanks alot for youre interesting,Im student in kuwait university,my major is biology science but Ill change my major to medicine and apply for place in UK university in this summer ,about youre question what countries are the student in my group ,Idont know everyone I only knew my friend mariam (bent 8q) but Im forword to know everybody in this forum.
thank you
huda

Hello Huda,

So Mariam (bent_ilq8) referred you to our forum - that’s very interesting. Yes, I remember him telling us about his studies and his nickname clearly shows where he is from. How many students are there at Kuwait University? Why do you want to study in the UK? Have you been to Great Britain before? Also, how is your preperation for the TOEFL coming along? Best regards to Mariam.
Talk to you soon.
Torsten[YSaerTTEW443543]

TOEIC listening, question-response: Who’s the best person to ask about this?[YSaerTTEW443543]

Hi torstent,