Choose a teaching job with low pay or another job with high salary

Every one tries their best to study hard with the hope of getting a good job with high salary and a comfortable working environment. When I was in high school, I used to be a dreamer. I always wished to had a high position at work with very high pay ans with the adoration of others. But now when I become a mother of two kids, I really love my job as a teacher at a secondary school near my house.

I myself feel so happy to have this job. When I graduated from high school and registed for university, my dad told me to apply for this major because he thought teaching at a school would give me a lot of time to take care of  my family. And now I strongly believe that he was right. May be he is mature and he can see through and understand everything clearly. After going to school I come back home and I have a lot of time to play with my kids. I can take tthem out and do a lot of thing that a think a mom of any other jobs can not. They normally start their jobs at 8 oc'clock and not until 5 p.m they have finish their job. 

One more reason I really love my job as a teacher as I have a lot of students. Day by day they become my small friends. They will tell me their trouble in life and I help them to deal with them. Moreover, I extremely happy when I spend time helpingg them with a lot of excerise in class and see them make progress every day. I can see their grow up and become successfull people. Can you imagine how happy I am!

The last one, I want to metion here is that working with students help me gain lots of knowledge about children's development and buiding of their character which helps me to change  the motheds of teaching not only students at school but also my two kids at home. I can understand their psychology and help them better at studying at school.