There is nothing that uneducated person can teach an educated person.

[size=150][color=red]There is nothing that uneducated person can teach an educated person.[/size]
Some people believe that uneducated person can not teach anything an educated person while others argue that everyone can teach something each other regardless of education. However I am a student and be considered an educated person, yet I believe that there are lots of things that uneducated people can teach educated ones such as being patient, learning new useful skills and different type of life experience.

First of all, being patient in life can be taught by uneducated people to others. It is clear that haste makes waste, at this point being tempered is significant condition to achieve success. However it is also clear that educated people often feel stress due to their constant mental work and it makes them to be nervous. You can see a lot of illiterate older people or even the young can help us to be patient in the most difficult circumstances. We do not have only educated people around us to share our problems. So in this case a piece of advice or any consolatory opinions by even uneducated people to assuage us would be an invaluable aid to us. As a matter of fact I have learnt to be patient from my uneducated friends rather than educated ones.

Secondly, uneducated people can teach us lots of useful skills. In fact educated people do not pay attention other skills except their profession. However, we can learn how to fix our cars in faraway places if there is no one to ask for help, to protect ourselves from wild animals during hard conditions if we are in the forest. These are the situations that can occur to everyone. In this case, skills learnt from uneducated people can get rid of us.