Speaking English and making friends! Here is Lorena from Romania

Hello! I am Lorena from Romania. I used to speach French and English very well. AS the time passed and my life was that way never needed talking in foreign languages, i forgot lots of words. SO I am here on this site, to improve my English, because it`s such a pity to wast the knowledge you used to have… I am 36 years old, I am a mother of 2, I got a job and a little bussiness (ONG) wich works in supporting children in sport activities for a healthy and active life. We are implementing now 2 sport projects. I work a lot, but I still get time to improve my English. I would be glad if you will help me in this issue. All the best! Lorena

Hello! I’m Hussein from Goma Republic of Congo! I’m 40 years old, I’m doing my bussiness here, I’m married, I’m a toll, I’m interesting in learning english which is spoken all over the world, this is my first time to be here in this forum, I need support and cooperation from any one here in order to expand my lever of tooking and writting, If i have done a mistake please correct me becourse this is not my mother tongue language. Thanks.

Hello, Hussein! And welcome on English forum! I will try to correct you, but you have to know that I am not a moderator here on this site and i may have some mistakes too… SO… Here I can find some mistakes in your letter: Im toll, correct its Im tall; Im interesting, correct its Im interested; to expand my lever of tooking, correct its to perform my talking level; becourse, correct its because; my mother tongue language, correct it`s my mother language.