Road accidents

Hello to everybody, this is my first time that I write an essay in this web and I would like very much that somebody check it.
Thank you.

Road accidents.

• What are the main causes of road accidents?.
  • What can be done to make driving safer?.
  • What improvements are being made, if any, to your country’s roads, laws and cars to.

Composition:
Road accidents are increasing every day and especially in Christmas, summer holidays or weekends. Lots of people lose their lives on the roads and it is very difficult to resolve this problem which affects almost to the whole world. Not only the people can die, they can be injury and don´t get to recover of their wounds in all their lives.
There are several causes of road accidents and I´m going to mention some of them that I think they are the main causes: don’t respect the speed limit, drive drunk, drive many hours without rest, don’t put attention at the road, don’t be patient, bad conditions of roads, bad weather (snow, flog, rain,…), and there are more but I think that these are the most important.
Firstly if we want to solve this problem, we have to realize that to drive is not a play. We manage a machine very dangerous that it could kill anybody and there laws that we have to carry out. Everybody like to buy a big car that it can run a high speed but we have to realize that we must respect the speed limits because the fact that we have a good car don’t give us the right to drive at the speed that we would like to drive. Not only we have to drive well when we getting the drive license also after we have just got the license driving. The Government must improve the roads, the fines must be higher because I think that it is the unique way the people respect the laws and parents and teachers must to teach and encourage to their children how they will have to drive when they have a car.