reflecting essay(check this essay, please!)

The good study methods are the best way to successful. The article “How to succeed in university”( Bien 2007) shows 4 steps and piece of advice that helps to be successful in university. Base on my experience, this article has good effect on study. Now, I’m studying Diploma at RMIT university; However, my study in high school was not good because of my bad behaviour. After reading the article, I now realize the reasons that made me unsuccessful in high school.

After reading the article, I found that I have some positive things that was noted in the article. According to Bien’s article, you should not to procrastinate. In high school, I always did homework immediately as soon as my teach gave me. Through my experience, I found that after each lesson, I could do my homework well because I had time to review lesson, prepare homework and check them carefully. One of the things that I did is to establish as many friendship as possible. I’ve learned that all my friends helped me a lot during study. For example, my friends are always already to assist me in studying; I never think I was a loser when all my friends could answer a task but I couldn’t because they were not only sympathetic with me but also helped me to find the answer.Consequently, my study became better.