Presentation: I am a student of English language at university that's why...

:!: Hello I am a student of English language at university that’s why I am interested in this language. I also like English civilization and litterature and i want to practice my spoken English.I should notice that i am a friendly girl who likes all good people all over the world!

Hello Caroline, a warm welcome to the forum.

I am confused with – “I should notice that i am a friendly girl who likes all good people all over the world!”.

Do you mean, ‘I should notice…’ or ‘You should notice…’? (anyway, I have noticed that ;))

Also, could you please write it as ‘I’ and not ‘i’?

:slight_smile:

u r wlcm caro line [just to agitate Gray :-)]

Hi thanks for the notice Gray! I was sure that you’ll notice that :wink:

Welcome Caroline,

I hope you will have great times here in the forum by the passage of time. Actually, you are one of those who considered lucky as you have begun to receive some warm and nice welcome messages.

I would be happy to be your friend as well.

Best regards.

Hello Caroline,
Nice to meet you! It is terrific to have an opportunity to chat with people from all over the world. Have you ever heard about Lake Baikal - it is the deepest and one of the most beautiful lakes and it is in 100 km from my place. What is your place like?

Regards.
Yuri.

Hi Emir, I am pleased to meet you and happy to be your friend!

Hi Yuri I have never think that I will meet someone who lives in such beautiful place! I think this lake is really wonderful! nice to meet you! I am from Tunisia

Dear Caroline, may I ask for your permission to correct some minor mistakes in your last comment?

Please see the corrections in parentheses:

Hi Yuri(!) I have never think (thought) that I will meet someone who lives in such (a) beautiful place! I think this lake is really wonderful! n(N)ice to meet you! I am from Tunisia (.)

You are most welcome!

Best regards.