Playing the trumpet?

In this video you can see a young musician explaining how to play the trumpet: youtube.com/watch?v=8xGiaUAI5q4[YSaerTTEW443543]

TOEIC listening, photographs: The tiler[YSaerTTEW443543]

Hello Campbell and hello Mark,

how are you? We are a group of English learners and we enjoyed this video very much. Is it difficult to play the trumpet? I have never tried it before. Best greetings, Romy

Hello,
We are Katrin and Sofia from Norhausen, Germany. Thank you all together for the video. We’ve just watched it, and we think that Campbell is really good in explaining musicals instruments. Good luck with your trumpet playing. We hope you can understand us. Oh, one question: How long have you been practicing and when can we see Mark© play basketball?

Best regards,
Sofia and Katrin

– It was interesting to hear from so little boy such exciting news. It’s new for me how to use trumpet and of course it’s nice to see a child, who is so often and friendly.
Campbell, wish you to develop your talent and be well-known!!!
Diana :slight_smile:

Hallo my name is Conny. I’m an English learner. We are a group of 14 women. I’m from Germany.

I saw your video with your boys Campbell and Marc. I’m happy.

I have two sons, Leonard and Friedrich. My boys are 3 and 11 years old. I would also like to see your son Marc play baseball. Is this possible?

Hello, I am a English learner from Germany. My name is Petra and I have seen your video “Playing the trumpet” today. Our trainer is Torsten Daerr. Ive been glad, that you taped this video, its very interesting.
Which class does Campbell attend? How old is Marc? What´s the name of the 3. child?
Best regards,
Petra.

:slight_smile:

Hello Campbell and Mark,

it was so interesting to hear from you. I don’t play an instrument. So it is very good for a young boy who does it.
When did you begin to play the trumpet?
Best regards Tina