Newcomer~~~~

Hello everybody~~
I’m a newcomer here.

My name is Jenny Wang. I’m a university student in Beijing Film academy.
I want to take the iBT test this year, but my English is poor.
So I come to here to find some help.

Thanks~~~~

Hello Jen,

I am new member as well, my suggestion is always come to this site.
hopefully you can get what you needed.

Warm regards,

Hello everybody.

My name is Alexandra Chávez. I’m from Colombia. I’m 20 years old and I’m a university student In Barranquilla, Colombia. I would like to improve my English skills and also Know new people who can help me out with my learning process.
I think this is a very helpful forum and hope everyone enjoy it and learn from it!

thanks!

Hello to all of you!!

Learning through sharing is a great thing! If you’d like more personal online lessons, have a look at my school website: diveintoenglish.com

Astrid

welcome Alexandra, i m also new in this forum

Hello JennyW17, welcome to the forum
Here you can improve your englhish skills, there are listening, speaking, grammar, etc… If you like you can talk by post message or join with someone to talk by phone, skype, etc.
My name is Jairo from Brazil and I’m DBA in a IT departament
I need improve my englhis skill, so if you want you can contact me by email, skype, record message, etc.
See you

My email account is: hiroshi17@163.com,
I want to make friends with the member here.

Hi Jenny, welcome to the English-Test.net site. I hope you find this is a great place to improve your English and prepare for your test.

Hello !!! how are you doing today ? I sent an email to you … have a nice day !
bye

Hi everyone… welcome to the forum!

hi jenny . i’m anjana and iam also a university student .so my situation is same as yours . so i believe we can help each other.isn’t it?

Hi Jenny! I added you in messenger, hope to chat with you soon. I am also taking my toefl this year and I need more practice on the speaking part.