New member: My name is Carmen, i am from Romanis, now living in Chicago, USA

Hello all,

My name is Carmen, i am from Romanis, now living in Chicago, USA.
I studied English language at school, for 8 years; here i realized my english is not as good as i want and i need it to be.
So, here i am.

Hi there,
My name is Tiffany. I am a new member to this site. I appreciate all the English coaches on this site who has the heart and time to help those who want to learn and improve their English skills. I look forward to communicate with my English coach Torsten but for now, I have to post five messages before I can contact him due to the policy here. Thank you.

Hi. This is Tiffany again. I hope I am posting in the right place. I am not sure how to post a message in the form. I am experiencing some difficulties in navigating this site. There are a lot of information and for someone like me (low tech) it is overwhelming to figure it out where to post in the right place. Please help! I need to get to the ESL form, so I can reply or communicate with other new members and my English coach- Torsten. Any information provided is deeply appreciated.

Hi Tiffany,

You can contact me any time by taking part in the ongoing forum discussions. By the way, your sentence should read I look forward to communicating with my…

So what exactly do you want to know?
Regards,
Torsten[YSaerTTEW443543]

TOEFL listening lectures: Why does the lecturer mention Leonardo da Vinci?[YSaerTTEW443543]

Hi Torsten,

Thanks for your response. Am I posting the right place? When you said I can contact you, what do you mean by that and how? So far I am tapping into other members form in order to contact you. I am responding others writing. How can I post something out there, so that I can get people’s responses.