My name is Sakariye Ali originally from Somalia, but I have lived in Finland...

Hi all

My name is Sakariye Ali originally from Somalia, but I have lived in Finland over ten years, I have registered myself in this forum about three weeks ago and I really enjoyed and benefited from this site, I have been surfing Internet for many years in search of appropriate site to improve my English language and believe or not this website outperforms all the other sites I have visited by the depth of the material, interactive exercise, audios, different level of vocabulary enhancement lessons and articles it provides to its members, it is really marvelous and brilliant job and one would only wonder how much effort and energy have been invested to generate and produce this amazing site. I wish to thank all for the splendid work that they have done and allowing us to exploit this opportunity.

By the way I would like to have someone as a pen friend so that we could exchange ideas, get to know each other and at the same time improve my English both in writing and communicating, I am very pleased to receive from you emails, post,and comments.

Thank you
Sakariye

Nice to meet all of you…we have a same porpose here i’m come from Indonesia I have a great expectation to improve my english throughout tis forum so you may send me an E-mail at :laminehng@yahoo.com.Thanks

Pepas Eheng is a small village,this village are well-known for its tourism object such as:
A Long house
B. Handcrafting
C. Statues
D. Cemetery
E. Traditional Weapons.

A.Long House