Introducing myself to everyone

Hello Forum friends,
I have just registered in this forum. The reason i did was to improve my english even more. I graduated from AUA university last summer in Industrial Engineering; Master’s degree.
I have 3 different diplomas now, public health, environmental engineering and now Master’s in IE. Well one thing i always loves was teaching English, i did somehow back in my university. By the way i am from Armenia living in LA.
Moved to work and study but life is different in US. Pressure is everywhere and well depression rate goes up.
I love writing, as a mater of fact i would really love to get some guidance and support to know how can i be a good writer. Also would love to work on my speaking, well my accent is great some times people think i am from US and lived here long time, which in fact is not true.
I want to apply for another master degree or maybe do PHD so i would really appreciate help on “improving technical writing and speaking”.
In the other hand would like to help other to improve their English.
Please let me know if you are interested to help and support me and i am always open to opinions.

HAI FORUM FRIENDS.
I AM THE NEW COMER OF THIS FORUM… NOW I AM WORKING IN AAKASH AUTO PRIVATE LTD AS RECEPNIST… I DONE M.A.,B.ED., IN MY NATIVE… I WANT TO IMPROVE MY SPOKEN ENGLISH AND GRAMMER ALSO. I DID MY SCHOOLING AND COLLEGE IN TAMIL MEDIUM ONLY… SUDDELNLY I CANT SPEAK FLUENTLY AND SOMETIMES I FEEL STRUCKING… DEAR FRIENDS AND TEACHERS PLEASE HELP ME TO IMPROVE MY SPOKEN SKILL

WARM REGARDS
KAVITHA

Welcome to the forums, Kavitha, but please turn off your caps lock and stop what is considered to be a form of ‘shouting by typing’.

Hi forum friends and teachers,

I’ am new comer on English-test.net and I begin to find it incomparable. Let me tell you that I have tried a lot of English learning websites.