I want some advice from you: How can I learn languages?

Salaam to you :smiley:
My main problem is I hate languages… all Languages in general. :oops:

When I was student in the college my marks in languages always down par, but I need it.

Pleas can you help me. :shock:

Hello and Salaam to you, too.

Is your first name “Drak”?

Do you need English for business? If so, what kind of business? If not, where or when do you need English?

Have you started reading the posts here in the forum?
Are you doing the forum tests?

Try to tell us a little more.

Amy

Hi
are from middle east ???
so , hi my neighbor

Hi 8)
I am rally sorry about wrong in my writing.
I am an architect and my job is interior design so I need use English when I speak to my customers & when I looking for information about my work.
Drak it is wrong my user name is Dark magician.
Thank Yankee :cry:
yes I come from middle east Hercules :oops:

Hi Dark Magician

Really? An architect and interior design? That sounds interesting! How did you get interested in that? Do you work for a company? Or do you work freelance?

Don’t worry too much about writing mistakes at the moment. The most important thing is that you keep trying ! :smiley:

Amy

Salaam to you :lol:
I think my job is very interesting, my work takes all my time and I always think about it.
I work in large company in my country, it’s contrapuntal with kitchens.
Work starts at 9 mornings and finish at 5 evening, I often come early.
In the morning I go to my projects out our company then I come back to my office
And I use imagination for my job; I always deal with sweet ideas. :idea:
But I must don’t forget accuracy in my work because that very important to our job.
I am really enjoined in this program. :stuck_out_tongue:

Hi Yankee
Where are you?
[size=200][color=orange]Did my talk is very boring :x [/size]
so you didn’t response to me!

Hi Dark magicain and salaam to you,