I need 110+ for MBA! Please correct my essay X(

Hi I’m Satoshi0525, a Japanese who’s studying English.
This is from the official guidebook for TOEFL. And I’d like you to correct my essay about the topic below.
This is my first try on TOEFL writing, and I need to get 110+ in total for MBA in England. Since I’m rubbish at writing an essay, I need your help. Thank you :slight_smile:

Q. Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a long time. Which of these situation do you think is better.

A.
I believe that the situatin where young adults are trying to be independent from their parents are preferable. There are three main reasons to support my opinion.
First, it is good for young adults themselves because if they rely on their family too much, they can not do anything without them. In our life we sometime confront a situation where we have to make a decisition by ourselves. Epecially when doing business, you may have to negotiate someone with your own idea, or have to deal with some unexpected accidents. Independence from parents helps you improve your ability to think and act by yourself.
Secondly, it is actually good for the parents. Parents can concentrate on their own life and thinking about their future when they are not botherd by the children.
And finally, it is good for the society. In Japan young adults called NEET are becoming a social problem. NEET is a sort of young people who are not willing to work, and completly depend on their family. If young people do not work at all, Japanese economy will be getting slow down in the future.
For the reason mentioned above, the situation where young adults want independence from their parents is better. (205 words)

TOEFL listening lectures: How do botanists define a seed?