I am a beginner and I want to speak English fluently...

Hi Torsten,

I am a beginer & i want to speak english fluently. I can read & write it quite well but while speaking i found it difficult for me. Will you please help me out?

Regards
AS

Sure, follow the instructions in this free email English course.

Regards,
Torsten[YSaerTTEW443543]

TOEIC listening, photographs: A woman wearing a headset[YSaerTTEW443543]

Hi AS,

Welcome to English-Test.net. This is Tom Kane. If you need help with speaking English, please write your question or post a recording and we will be certain to get back to you.

Thanks AS. I hope you’re well.

Tom

we are ready to help you

Hi Torsten, I’m Amran from Malaysia.
I’m 41 years old. Working with consulting company in Kuala Lumpur.
Before i’m start anything, i like to thanks to English-Test.Net for giving me an oppurturnity to learn English correctly and free as well.

So, how i’m going to start.
Sorry Torsten,my english very bad!

Hi AS,

I understand many students learn English from listening to the BBC World Service.

Hi…

I’m Errold from the Philippines. Well, i hope your project is still existing…
I’m currently looking for someone who can lend a helping hands to help me in my English. Person that will not laugh at me whenever i commit a mistakes. *wink!

I just applied job in Canada. And in few months from now i might fly there.
But before that, i want to prepare myself, of course, need to communicate well with them. That’s why I want to learn to speak in English fluently. I hope you can help.

Thank you very much and God bless…

Welcome Herrold. If you wish to communicate it may be better that you make a voice recording so that we can hear your spoken English.

Hi, friend English is not very hard. You need to follow these instructions to learn effective English to develop communication skills:
http://www.amazines.com/article_detail.cfm/817989?articleid=817989&title=english%2Clanguage%2Cgrammar%2Clearning