How do I get my IELTS results?

Hey everyone
I just took my first IELTS exam at international house in London last weekend, I am so curious of my results… Anyone had the same experience?

Clark

Hi Clark,

I just saw in your profile that you live in London and that you also work as a network administrator. I can’t deny you I envy you for both. :wink: I’d like to ask you some questions, about you living in London. For example, when and why did you actually first move to London?! Most important to me, do you live on your own or with your family?! If I am so curious about this, it’s because moving to London is one of the thing i’d like most. I also would like to know how you found a job as network administrator, wasn’t your English a problem at the beginning?!

I am student of computer engineering and telecommunications. I am also a programmer and I love everything about network security.

I’ll give you my email with a private message, in case you’d like to contact me.

Salvo

Hi Clark;

I have entered ielts ,academic module 2 times bfore.

i got
overall band 5.5 then 6
listening 5 then 5.5
writing 6 then 7
speaking 6 then 5
reading 5 then 5.5

how about you ?

cheers
emad

Still awaiting my results, which should arrive in a couple of days. I will post it up as soon as I get it.

Just collected the results from the centre:
Speaking: 8.0
Listening: 7.5
Writing: 7.0
Reading: 6.5
Overall: 7.5

Not too bad for a first timer. :slight_smile:

Very good

Please how

cheers
emad

Clark

If u have links ,please give me

Links relevant to IELTS?

Hi Clark:

Okay please give me those links relevant to ielts.

have you taken ielts course.

cheers
emad

Hi Emad,