how can i get the good mark in the TOEIC test

Hi all my friends!!!
I am a student, i am going to graduate in the few month. I have studied English in many English class, but my skill is still so bad. so can you tell me what do i have to study to improve my taking skill, and pass the TOEIC test with high mark? Thank so much

Hi Rainbow, welcome to the forum. To answer your question I need some more information about your situation. You say you studied English. What exactly do you mean by that? How much time have you been spending listening to authentic English media every day? How many newspaper articles do you read in English every day? If you want to score high marks on the TOEIC, you need to improve your English. If you want to improve your English, a you need to increase the amount of ‘input’ and exposure. If you want to increase your exposure to English, you need to change your habits. Use English as the main means of communication and information instead of your native language.[YSaerTTEW443543]

TOEIC listening, photographs: A group photo with guitars[YSaerTTEW443543]

thank you for your reply, i listen English very regularly, every day I spend 1 hour for listening English and reading English newspaper. I had taken many trial TOEIC exam, i got about 400, now i don’t know what should I do to improve my level. But i find this site, i will try my best in this page. Would tell me the way to study English with best way, because when i learn the new word, i always forgot it and i don’t know to use it. Thank you so much!!!

If you tend to forget words you need to hear them more often. Do you also forget words in your native language? If not, it’s because you hear them every day for several hours. You need to exactly the same with English. Increase your exposure to it so you will retain more of the vocabulary and grammar.[YSaerTTEW443543]

TOEIC listening, photographs: Guards in Athens[YSaerTTEW443543]