Hi, My name is Mahmoud, i'm 25 year old, living in JORDAN

Dear All,

Many kind regards for you all for this wunderfull place that we can all take the penefit of english language from other people who have the experiance in it.

My name is Mahmoud, i’m 25 year old, living in JORDAN,
(It’s a small country but it’s big its people). I’m an accountant.

English is my second language, I can speak or do a conversation in english language (I can manage myself), but I know that i have problem in grammer, spilling words, my vacabulary is not big but i can discribe it as nice.

I red your lessons for begginer till the sixth unit. it was interesting but i think my skills or my level in english are higher than that(I felt like that), maybe that thing is not right to meature myself so i’ll contenue reading that lessons as a review and as a practice. but after that what is my next step.

thank you all

Hi Mahmoud
and Al-Salaam Alikom

Nice to see you here my neighbor :smiley: :smiley:
and a big [color=orange][size=150]Greeting[/size] for you , and be sure that you’ll find here many things which help you to improve your language skills .
anyway , you will meet here many kinds of cultures from all over the world or in the different meaning " mixed cultures " ,so , I’m sure you will enjoy so much .
by the way , Is the weather in Jordan SO HOT as Syria’s weather ?..and where do you live exactly in Jordan ? 8)
Amman , Al-Baqaa , Irbid …
my aunt lives in Amman
:smiley:
Best wishes

Herc

@mkhraim
Welcome to ESL forum… :smiley:

Al Salaam Alikum

Thank you for your greetings, and i’m so glad that you are first one who sent me the reply.
for your questions the weather here like Syria but we are near of the desert; this as you know will make a lettle bit small deference.