Hi Luschen, please help me to correct these short passages. Many thanks.

The title of each topic I just translated form my language, so if they have any trouble about meaning and style, please help me to correct them.

Topic 5: Talk about a recent interesting holiday.
I have gone through a wonderful holiday together with my family at Ha Long bay. We have a lot of fun times with each other.
We went there at 5 a.m. So we had a chance to see the sun rises. And then we walked along the shore. Those feelings are very fantastic.
Moreover, we also enjoyed many different kinds of sea food that are extremely delicious.
Besides, we also visited many famous places in Ha Long and we took a lot of pictures that record this travelling.
At there, we bought many souvenirs for our relatives and friends. They were pappy when receiving them that made us very happy.

Topic 6: Introduce yourself
Hi, my name is Tuyet. I am a Vietnamese literature teacher.
At the moment I am teaching at a school in my hometown.
I am married and have two lovely kids, one son and one girl.
I like shopping, playing tennis. At the weekend I and my family’s members go to supermarket to buy food, clothes, and others. Sometimes, I and my husband with our friends play tennis together.
I also like travelling, especially going to another country to discovery their culture and food.
Although I am busy with my works at school, I try my best to spend much time to take care of my family. I am very happy and pleased with my life at the moment.

Topic 7: Introduce a friend who you love