Hi everyone

I’m a college student in the third year of a commerce faculty. My English mainly is based on conversations,chatting &/or dialogues with friends from all over the world through the same known mail/social networks websites on the Internet.
As you know, the conversation between friends isn’t like a homework or a test you are seeking in it high marks, so you just miss letters or mess up with the grammar basics & your friend could get you if he or she’s a native speaker. If you are kinda knowing how to do a dialogue this would be a good thing as a start for contacting English speakers…but not quite enough for a job, so yes that is a reason why i’m here beside i’m interested in learning new languages and English is the closest one to me [i mean i find myself can talk,write & understand it more than any other foreign language]…yet don’t know how things going on here, somehow i came here by googling for an abbreviation : (RIP) & i found replies & members the website name & the categories, all made me paid attention & curious to try some English forum & of course making new friends
I’ve found AJ Hoge (&he’s an English pro teacher for those who don’t know him) found his lessons very interesting & even having audio lessons on my drive i listen to them from time to time (if i remembered o.O).
Well, that’s almost everything, good luck for new members & nice to meet you all.

Welcome to the forums Ahmed.
If you are interested in using English correctly for a job, then here are a few basic rules to improve the quality of your writing and make a move from informal chat to more correct use of grammar:
Never use the ampersand (&) sign instead of ‘and’ when writing prose. Its usage should be limited to particular situations - you can find out more at this link:
betterwritingskills.com/tip-w002.html
Never write words such as ‘kinda’, ‘gotta’ and ‘gonna’. There are no such words in correct English grammar.