Hi! everyone, you can call me Vicky!

I’ m from China . My name is "xu ke” which means “permission” in Chinese :smiley: . Last month, I graduated from my high school and now I’m preparing for TOFEL test hoping to be admitted to an University in America.
I desire to make friends with all of you!

hi xu ke!! we are in the same boat, I am preparing for the TOEFL as well.However I am sitting at the end of this month.therefore I welcome any kind of help!!

HI!Tm10808, nice to meet you here! I think you 're an approachable person:)
Where are you from ? How can I call you? Are you a freshman like me? Moreover, what’s you expected score of TOEFL test?

Hi!! Happy to me you too!
What’s you name? Where are you from?
Now, I ’ m writing an English composition which is my assignment…um…However, it takes me too much time to organize! I hope that I can finish my English homewore more quikly next time …:slight_smile:

Hi dear, happy to see you in this site, i am a new member want to learn english, i live in china bejing, son of Ambassador of Afghanistan in china
thanks at all
i hope we can learn together

Rearlly? Terrific! I 'm going to Beijing next month because my father works in Beijing !Now I’m in Guangzhou…
I look up to you father!!
HAPPY TO MEET YOU!! WE ATR FRIENDS NOW!! :slight_smile:

Thanks dear nice to meet you too, i hope see you soon
this is my msn
baheen@live.com
if you want you can add me, we can talk with each other via msn, and thanks for accept me as your friend
take care and have a good time

Would you mind communicate with me via QQ?
I ’ m on line now…Q:123228408

no we can talk in qq

hey can you belive me now
???/

I’ m sorry…I can find words to convey my …OH!SORRY!