Hi everybody! I'm Sinh from Vietnam.

Hi all,

My name’s Sinh. I live in Hanoi, the capital of Vietnam. Do you know Vietnam? hmm… maybe some know and maybe others don’t. I’m glad to introduce Vietnam to you.

Vietnam-The hidden charm:wink: - Vietnam is a very beautiful country. Also, Vietnam is a very safe place to travel and explore. I love Vietnam, my dear country. ^____^

Vietnamese in general and Hanoian in particular are so friendly and helpful. :smiley: I’ll be very happy to make friends with all of you.

P/s: Oh, I almost forgot. Let me tell more about me. I am a girl, 20 years old, so I am a student now. ^^. My major is Accounting. I like listening to music, reading, accessing internet, and… of course, especially learning English. Nice to meet you.

Have a good time…!

Hi, carrot!!

Your nickname reminds me of my little neice. She is called “carrot” at home. It’s a cute name, isn’t it?
It’s very nice to meet you here. Hope that you can enjoy the forum because it helps us a lot in learning English.
My name is Huy and I’m living in HCMC for studying. I am going to be a second year student and my major is electrical and electronics engineering. Well, accounting is also very interesting. I have a friend who is learinng Accouting. By the way, if you want to read books about Accounting in English language, please feel free to contact me. I have many books on Acccouting and Economics, all of which are e-books (PDF files).

Regards

Hi, tortoise !

I’m really happy to meet you here, too. yeah… the forum is so… wonderful ^^ I like it so much 'cause I think (you know, I am new member :wink: ) yeah, I think I will learn many things from everybody and… one certain thing is that I have chances to make friends. hihi… There was at least one person, who is my new friend,is you, tortoise. so happy…^^