Hello! My name's Nawal and I'm from Yemen. It's a very nice country in middle...

hello every body . my name’s Nawal and I’m from Yemen.It’s a very nice country in middle east . I’m sure you have heard about it.any way I’m very excited to join your fabulous site and thank you very much for the lessons .They are very helpfull.let me tell you more about myself. I’m an English teacher .I teach small kids, that’s why I’m so Interested in improving my english language.I feel teaching kids is very interesting but really it doesn’t help me to improve my language ,don’t you think so .Bye for now and see you soon :oops:

Hello everybody (one word). My name’s Nawal and I’m from Yemen. It’s a very nice country in the Middle East . I’m sure you have heard of it. Anyway (one word) I’m very excited at joining your fabulous site and thank you very much for the lessons .They are very helpful. ( All thanks to Torsten and Alan.)

Let me tell you more about myself. I’m an English teacher . I teach small children, that’s why I’m so interested in improving my English language. I feel teaching children is very interesting, but it doesn’t really help me to improve my language ,don’t you agree?

Bye for now and see you soon. Nawal.

Good morning Nawal. Your English is excellent. I’m sure that if you keep on studying Torsten’s e-mails, and reading Alan’s stories, that your comprehension will rapidly improve.

Kitos.

Good afternoon Mr Kitosdad. I’m very glad at seeing your e-mail. All Thanks to you and to Mr Torston.

.saying that my English is excellent makes me more excited at learning the language.
I’ve been teaching English for almost 6 years,and there’s no improving in my vocabulary.And how much I try to aquire new vocabulary I forget them easily.I need your advice,please.

Good afternoon Mr Kitosdad. I’m very happy to receive your message. All Thanks to you and to Mr Torston.

Telling me that my English is excellent makes me more excited at learning the language.