Hello everyone, greetings from Brazil!

Well, my name is Rogério Fernandes and i live in São Paulo, Brazil. My objectives on this forum is to become more and more proficient on the english language, by doing so i believe that my carreer as business administrator will be greatly improved, but i’m still a high school student by now. Good luck for us!!!

Hi Fernades,
You live in a very famous city and a very very famous country. You know, I love Brazil and wish that one day I’ll have an opportunity to visit your country. You’re a business administrator or you’re going to be? Best wishes to you.
When there is a will, there is a way!

You will be very welcome to my country and to my city, really hope you do this come true very soon. Honestly, i’ve always admired the strength and the courage about all of the people of your country, would be great to visit the temples and know more about the History of this amazing country. I’ve heard that when the Vietnam was a colony of the United kingdom, its name was Indochina. Am i right with this information??? Please forgive me if what i’m saying seems to be foolishness, the fact is, it is a pleasure to know you and i hope to be your new friend. Answering your question, i’m not a business administrator yet, but actually i believe this will come true…well, i hope so :wink: !!!

Hello again Fernades,
I’m very happy when I read your reply, especially when I realize you know my country. Well, you know, we was invaded two times, first by France and next by United States. My country is still poor but we’re doing everything we can to develop the economy.