Hello everybody! I'm Clara and I'm from Udine, Italy...

Hi everyone,
I’m Clara and I’m from Udine, Italy.
I’ve been studying English for quite a long time. After I graduated from the University of Udine I lived in New Jersey for over 5 years where I enjoyed working in ine of the offices of a major retail store.
I am happy I found this site as it gives me the chance to keep the language alive.
I am sure I will find plenty of tips on how to improve the knowledge of this wonderful language.
Cheers,
Clara

Hi, Clara!

My name is Olga. I am from Russia.
I like learning foreing languages.

As for me I prefer to watch films in English, read books on linguistics and contact my friends per Internet.
It helps me to enreach my vocabulary and make it fine and beautiful.
Besides I like to use idioms and phrasal verbs.
Id like to offer you to make friends with me and exchange messages thats why I have run this letter to you.

Bye!
I am looking forward to your reply.

hi clara
iam a boy from morocco may name is belaid.i am from morocco
i am so happy to post this reply because i study english in university of agadir and i want to exchage messages with you and to exhange information
bye;
I am looking forward to your reply.

Hi Olga,
thank you for your nice reply. I will be more than glad to exchange emails with you and improve our English at the same time.
I read lots of English articles and material in general and watch movies when I have time.
Take good care for now!!
My kind regards,
Clara

Hi Belaid,
thank you for your reply.
I will be happy to exchange email with you as well and talk about everthing concerning the improving of English.
Have a great day!
My best regards,
Clara

Hi,Clara,nice to see you here~ I am Yoski in China~ and I am a English Learner also~ lol~
Do you back to your hometown when you graduated ?

Have a nice time~

Yoski