Essays For Scholarships Letter

Everybody Can I asking you for checking my essays for scholarships letter and correct mistakes (Grammar, Spelling,Word Choice…etc)

Essays For Scholarships Letter

My name is Omer Eltom Abdalla, I am from Sudan, I was born in a small village Khmmas Hajr located about 120 kilometers west of city El Obeid , is largest city in west Sudan, in the Regional kordofan . I graduate from two Universities: Diploma in Computer Sciences Three Years 2002-2005 University of El Imam El Mahdi. BSc in Computer Sciences and Information Technology 2008 - 2012 Open University of Sudan.
For as long as I could remember, I have wanted to be Professor of Information Technology and Computer Science, giving lectures and taking part in Information Technology related projects throughout Sudan and in other countries when possible. Everyone can agree that I am a good student and that I like to study.
My favorite subjects are Computer Sciences & Information Technology. I am going to planning take the scholarship Master Degree in the USA because my goal is to study these subjects in future and to become a respected professional in one of the fields moreover is at the top of the list world countries that has revolutions on Information Technology. I am very excited about my future and feel that with the opportunity your scholarship will provide, I can help many peoples.
I learned a lot during my work experience, I found my way, and I started thinking in different way, but If I found someone who could target my thinking into one specific direction it would not take me too much time to start thinking differently. I worked for many sectors IT.