Could you kindly glance on this topic? elderly in house vs nursing home

First of all, I really appreciate for looking this humble essay.

now I am preparing IELTS and since I am studying without a teacher but with books, there can be a lot of errors on my essay.
Just by telling or correcting a word that you find will be a great help for me.

However, the sentence I bold (I dont’ know what to call it) seems to have some gramatical error but I really don’t know what wrong is. please have a look at it.

People in here are my best teacher ever! Thank you again!

Question :
There are those who believe that grandparents should continue to live with the family. On the other hand, some think that it is better for the elderly to live in nursing homes.
What way of life will be best for the elderly? Defend your opinion with relevant examples or explanations.

Answer :
With unprecedented movements towards cities for better job opportunities, which is called urbanization, most people set up a separate family. As a result, elderly living in dangerous situation. So that many people maintain that elderly should live in nursing homes. While naysayers claim that it is better to live with their families. As for me, living with family seems like the best way for old people. In this essay, I will examine advantages and disadvantages of both living with families and that of nursing homes.