are college years the best time

Hi every one, I am taking great effort to improve writting skill. I just practice the topic below. Can our experts take a look at it?

Topic: College years are the best time in a person’s life. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

As a student, I believe that the biggest misfortune in one life is not having college years. In my opinion, the college years are probably the most wonderful years of whoever has ever been a students. This is because, during college years, a student can achieve his or her dreem, experimence interesting areas and makes friends. My point of view will be elaborated abd exemplified as follow.
First of all, for many students, the years in college is the time for them to achieve their dreams and become the figures that they want to be. For example, when my brother was a child, he dreamed to become a scientist who can invent useful things for human beings. To achieve his goal, he applied to the university of technology in my country. In this university, he studied computer science. Now, he has graduated and he was an eminent expert specializing in sofware engineering. Actually, he has invented a lot of things that have been applied to the real world such as mathematics sofware, potetial predictor and so on. He has become the person that he ever dreamed because of pursuing college education.